775, av. Plymouth, app. 407

Mont-Royal

$ 3,450 / month

Frontage
Frontage

press to zoom
Living room
Living room

press to zoom
Pool
Pool

press to zoom
Frontage
Frontage

press to zoom
1/9

Description

Welcome to the Eden, built in 2017. Luxurious and spacious 3 bdrm unit with ensuite bathroom in master bedroom. Heated floors and quartz counters in kitchen and both bathrooms. Made to measure built-in in walk-in (master bdrm). Central vacuum. Roof top terrasse and pool. Complete fitness room, sauna, reception room.

Welcome to the Eden built in 2017 by Presti


Spacious and luxurious 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom unit. Heated floors in the kitchen and in both bathrooms. Exceptionally large windows throughout. Quartz counters in the kitchen and in both bathrooms Made to measure walk-in in master bedroom Ensuite bathrooms in both bedrooms Electric fireplace in the living room Central vacuum Services include roof top terrasse and pool, fitness room, sauna and community room. Short walking distance to de la Savanne Metro and Carré Lucerne. This unit comes with one parking space (102) and one private storage space(30). Additional parking available The living space (1187 sq ft) is gross.


*Non smoking (all substances including cigarettes, vaping and marijuana) *No pets *BBQ not permitted *No sublet permitted *Replacement of lost key $300 shall be at tenant's cost *The tenant will provide all requested info for a credit check. The result of the credit check must be to the satisfaction of the owner. *The tenant will provide proof of insurance as of date of occupancy. This insurance must be valid for the duration of the lease. *minor repairs les than $100 shall be the tenant's responsibility.

Included: window coverings, light fixtures, water tax, stove, hood,

refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, washer, dryer,

Excluded: air conditioning cost

Status

For rent

Property No.

10637839

Type of co-ownership

Apartment

Occupation

July 1st, 2022

Details

Bedroom

3

Bathroom

2

Parking

1

Living area

1187 sq. ft..

Number of pieces

-

Year of construction

2017

Address

775, av. Plymouth, app. 407, Mont-Royal, Quebec, H4P 0C2

775, av. Plymouth, app. 407

Mont-Royal

3 450$/mois

Frontage
Frontage

press to zoom
Living room
Living room

press to zoom
Pool
Pool

press to zoom
Frontage
Frontage

press to zoom
1/9

Description

Bienvenue au Eden construit en 2017. Luxueuse et spacieuse unité de 3 CAC et 2 SBD. Planchers chauffant et comptoirs de quartz dans la cuisine et les 2 salles de bain. Encastrés sur mesure dans le walk-in. Aspirateur central. terrasse et piscine sur le toit( salle de conditionnement, sauna, salle communautaire.

Bienvenue au Eden, construit en 2017 par Presti.


Luxueuse et lumineuse unité de 3 chambres à coucher et de 2 salles de bain. Les propriétaires n'ont utilisé que des matériaux haut de gamme. Il y a des planchers chauffant dans la cuisine et dans les 2 salles de bain. Grandes fenêtres dans toutes les pièces. Comptoirs de quartz dans la cuisine et les 2 salles de bain. Grand walk-in fait sur mesure dans la chambre des maîtres. Salle de bain attenant à la chambre à coucher principale. foyer électrique dans le salon Aspirateur central Il y a une terrasse et une piscine sur le toit, une salle de conditionnement, un sauna et une salle communautaire. La superficie habitable de 1187 est brut. Le Eden est situé à quelques minutes du métro de la Savanne et du centre commercial Carré Lucerne. Cette unité vient avec un espace de stationnement (102) et un espace de rangement privé (30). Un espace de stationnement additionnel serait disponible.


*Il est interdit de fumer la cigarette ou tout autre substance (vapotage) incluant le cannabis étal culture du cannabis. *Les animaux ne sont pas permis *BBQ ne sont pas permis *Le locataire devra remettre une preuve d'assurance de responsabilité civile et assurance de ses biens avant que le bail ne puisse être signé. Une preuve d'assurance sera exigée s'il y a un renouvellement de bail. *sous location interdite *remplacement de clé perdue (300$ sera au frais du locataire). *Toutes réparations mineures de moins de $100 seront aux frais du locataire Le formulaires de consentement à la vérification des habitudes de paiement devra être complété. Le propriétaire demandera une enquête de crédit et/ou une lettre d'employeur avant de signer un bail à son entière satisfaction.
 

Inclus : revêtements de fenêtre, luminaires, taxe d'eau, cuisinière,

hotte,réfrigérateur, micro-onde,lave-vaisselle, laveuse, sécheuse,

Exclus : coût de climatisation

Status

À louer

No de la propriété

10637839

Type de copropriété

Appartement

Occupation

1er juillet 2022

Détails

Chambre à coucher

3

Salle de bains

2

Stationnement

1

Aire habitable

1187 mc

Nombre de pièces

-

Année de construction

2017

Adresse

  775, av. Plymouth, app. 407, Mont-Royal, Québec, H4P 0C2